A little bit longer

So I have officially extended my ticket in America until Oct. 14th, which is only a week longer than I originally was supposed to stay. Some of you may be thinking, there she goes, pulling the classic, go back for a “visit”, leave all her stuff in Israel but then never come back stunt. Well, that’s simply not true in this case. I just needed a little more time at home. It’s been really nice being here, thank Gd, and I just want to spend a little more time with my family, friends, and Jersey, of course. I mean, how could you leave his sweet face? ImageReally, I just need a little more time with my boyfriend of the moment, Starbucks, and it doesn’t hurt that I will now be home for the grand opening of our first Nordstrom Rack. No, but in all seriousness, being home has been really good for me. I now know pretty much where I’m holding, and I have a better idea of exactly what I need/want to work on when I get back to Israel. Don’t get me wrong, it’s kind of hard to be out of the action of my apartment and school, but my roommates and peers assure me that I am not missing TOO much while I’m away, BH. That’s all for now. I know you all really wanted an update on my plane schedule, so you’re welcome 🙂 XOXO, Frum Girl

One thought on “A little bit longer

Leave a Reply

