Let it snow!

I thought I wouldn’t be posting this until at least January, but after the torrential downpours yesterday, H-shem has blessed Jerusalem with a beautiful blizzard. While we still have school today, the staff made us hot chocolate and we get to go home at lunch time! We got a whole 4 hours of heat last night, and my gracious father is going to let me get a little extra time at night with a personal space heater. Let’s just say, I now know how to really “bundle up”. In addition, I’ve never been so appreciative of being warm in my life. Here are some pics of the snow today!

20131212-105651.jpg

20131212-105740.jpg

20131212-105748.jpg
Another post coming about my latest whereabouts soon! Stay warm out there! Xoxo, Frum Girl

Leave a Reply

