Fishen Chips

I’ve been craving some beach food for a while now, and who would’ve thought I’d find it right in the middle of Jerusalem? Fishen Chips, yes it’s really spelled that way (welcome to Israel) is one of the yummiest, freshest fish and chips places I’ve been to since I last got to go to Hilton Head, SC. The atmosphere is pretty neat because it’s right in the middle of all the action in the shuk. If it weren’t 40 degrees outside, I might’ve even felt like I was just grabbing lunch before heading back to the beach. Cheers to food being the only thing I seem to talk about on this blog! Counting my blessings that I’m not morbidly obese. Hope you’re having a great week. And happy Tu b’Shvat! It started tonight! Maybe I should eat some fruit to counter all the fried things I’ve been eating. Xoxo, Frum Girl

20140115-210614.jpg

20140115-210606.jpg

Leave a Reply

