All is well

As many if you have already expressed concern, I wanted to let everyone know that Jerusalem is fine, BH. Even though Delta Airlines has currently suspended all flights to Israel, I’m optimistic that all will be calm by my departure on Sunday. And if not, I’ll still remain calm because everything is from H-shem. I know that many soldiers tonight are not fine and are risking their lives to keep us safe, and we’re doing all that we can from here to help and thank them. But for now, we, in Jerusalem, are safe, and we will continue to pray for the safety of the Jewish people and Eretz Yisrael. If this will give you any peace of mind, here is my current view from the square in the Jewish Quarter. Boy, am I blessed.

20140722-193628-70588311.jpg

Leave a Reply

