Welcome to Target! — “The Happiest Place on Earth”

I’m proud to announce that I am officially a Target affiliate, meaning that I will have access to all of Target’s greatest deals and newest products, and I will share them with you right here, on The Frum Diaries.

I’ve always kept a special place in my heart for Target, which is why I’m so excited about this new venture. Walking up and down the aisles, always seeing something new and shiny that you “might need”. There really is just nothing like it. And after the latest collaboration with Lilly Pulitzer, I was even prouder to call myself a Target #1 Fan. Screen Shot 2015-04-23 at 9.42.58 AM

I’m excited to share with you the new Cartwheel Offer Feed from Target. Cartwheel is a savings tool, available on your desktop, mobile app, or mobile web that allows you to save on the things you already buy at the beloved Target. The feed is refreshed daily and has offers on over 1,000 products — like 15% off women’s dresses! So if you’re looking to spring your wardrobe into the season, Target is always a great go-to. With tons of maxi dresses and mid-length dresses, you can always find a good tznius option at Target. Here are some cute ones that are online right now. And the best part? They’re all under $30. Pardon the lack of tzniut on the models sans faces. I will work on that for the future.

Screen Shot 2015-04-23 at 10.11.15 AM The hem on this first one could totally be let out to be longer or it would be so easy to add some navy fabric to the bottom. Throw on a shell or a simple cardy and you’re good to go! Screen Shot 2015-04-23 at 10.25.17 AM This next one is my favorite. I love the ruffles! It’s online only, so visit the link.

Screen Shot 2015-04-23 at 10.25.58 AM

And I especially love this one because even though its a hi-low hem, the hi in the front is still tzanua. There are plenty more dresses and tops on the site to choose from. These were just some of my personal favorites.

And now, when you spend $25 online, you get free shipping. Now that’s what I’m talking about when I say “happiest place on earth”, besides Israel after Moshiach (Messiah) of course! While the in-store experience is always great, it’s nice to be able to shop from the privacy and comfort of your own home.
I just signed up for Cartwheel, and I already feel more up-to-date on the latest deals that Target has to offer. Happy shopping! Don’t forget that Mother’s Day (and my birthday 😉 ) are just around the corner!
Frum Girl photo http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54493-147-5A8CD2EA94FEBD6A655ACB520C8DB520_zpsdgxdsl5v.png

As an affiliate of Target, I receive a small commission for sales made through my banners. As always, all opinions are my own.

2 thoughts on “Welcome to Target! — “The Happiest Place on Earth”

  1. we don’t have target in canada …. 😦
    they went out of business…target canada was just not up to par with target usa….

Leave a Reply

