It’s raining SALES!

I know, I know, I said I would go on a clothing diet until next Rosh Chodesh but I can’t help myself with deals this good! I just got two pairs of shoes and a shirt for $36, including shipping and tax! What a steal! And Gap has pretty good quality items, so the luck of the low-price is not equivalent to the quality of the item here.

If I were you, I’d take a few minutes to surf their site. I mean $6.99 for a shirt? That’s a steal. Screen Shot 2015-04-29 at 12.36.02 PMHere are the items I grabbed today. They seemed to have most sizes in stock, but I wouldn’t waste any time.

Gap Women Snakeskin Ballet Flats Size 11 - Classic grey

These Gap Women Snakeskin Ballet Flats – Classic grey are super cute, and are only $25.99 + 40% off. Yeah, you heard it! Use the CODE: CLOSET at checkout, and you’ll receive an extra 40% off your entire purchase. But hurry, this sale is only going on until tomorrow, 4/30.

Screen Shot 2015-04-29 at 12.44.51 PMAnd how cute are these Mint Ballet Flats? And only $23.99. They only had a size 6 left, but that’s perfect because it’s my size! I looove the mint color for spring, the stretchy siding, and the bow on the back makes it a perfect shoe, in my opinion.

Gap Women Mix Print Crop Tee Size M - Mini blue floralFinally, this Gap Women Mix Print Crop Tee – Mini blue floral was a whopping $6.99. AND I got 40% off. It’s not exactly cropped, which I like, but it hits my short torso in the perfect place. I have it in another print as well 🙂 . To add on to the excitement of this sale, I got 2% cash back with Ebates, and y’all know how much I love Ebates. Don’t forget to use CODE: CLOSET. I’ll be back later this week with more sales and steals! The weather is supposed to warm up next week, and I can’t wait to wear my new spring pieces. Happy shopping!

Frum Girl photo http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54493-147-5A8CD2EA94FEBD6A655ACB520C8DB520_zpsdgxdsl5v.png

Thank you to Gap for being an affiliate of this post. As always, all opinions are my own. And a huge thank you to fellow blogger, Lipstick and Brisket, for helping me discover the sale by including the Snakeskin Ballet Flats in her latest, summer shoes, post! 

Leave a Reply

