Skirt hunting


Happy Lag B’Omer everyone! While it feels like I gave a good array of summer dresses earlier this week, I realized I had left out the skirts! I’m a big fan of the black skirt, but I often want something more flowy and light in the summer. Here are a few cute, summery, skirts that Gap has right now:
Gap Women Stripe Midi Skirt Size M - Blue & white stripe

Gap Women Foldover Skirt Size L - True black
I’ve had this skirt for over 2 years. The quality is still great, but I’m going to invest in another one for this season!

Gap Laser Cut Midi Skirt Size M - Optic whiteGap Women Stripe Foldover Skirt Size L Petite - Dark nightI think any of these skirts would be great casually or a bit more dressed up. I especially love Gap’s selection because they are categorized as midi-skirts, which means they will hit at or below your knee, depending on your height. This is a real relief for those of us who are concerned with the length of our skirts. Not having to worry about the length or making it longer is always a big plus for an item of clothing! Don’t forget, 2% cash back right now with Ebates Coupons and Cash Back ! Happy skirt hunting!

  Frum Girl photo http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54493-147-5A8CD2EA94FEBD6A655ACB520C8DB520_zpsdgxdsl5v.png

Thank you to Gap for being an affiliate of this post. As always, all opinions are my own. 

Leave a Reply

