YAL Sale on MYHABIT

In lieu of all the tragedy amongst Klal Yisroel at the moment, a girl still has to clothe herself in the Winter to keep warm. Thanks to a wonderful fashion, sale website I follow, Metziahs, I was alerted to a sale of one of my favorite, modest, top brands, YAL. The sale is on MYHABIT. You have to be a member, but if you have an Amazon login, you can use that for MYHABIT as well. If not, click here to sign up for an account. YAL has super cute sweaters that could be worn for nicer weekday or even Shabbos tops. They are incredibly comfortable and fit great. And did I mention they are on sale for only $30 each, which is a HUGE sale compared to their normal costs. I ordered these two tops, and I am super excited for them to come in.Screen Shot 2015-10-15 at 12.08.40 PMScreen Shot 2015-10-15 at 12.08.57 PM

The only downside to this sale is that the sweaters are non-returnable, but I figure that these tops run pretty true to size, so I hope I will be okay. They also have some cute faux fur vests on sale, that are reasonable prices, IMO. Iy”H, by working and improving upon our own levels of tznius, we will see our reward by the coming of Moshiach and the end to this terror in Israel.
Frum Girl photo http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54493-147-5A8CD2EA94FEBD6A655ACB520C8DB520_zpsdgxdsl5v.png

Leave a Reply

