Frum Girl to Frum Mama

Hey y’all! I apologize for the lack of posts these past few months, but soon you’ll understand. Some of you may already know, but…surprise! Chef Hubby and I had a beautiful baby girl early Sunday AM. When I say we both had the baby, I really just mean that he was world’s best cheerleader. It was definitely more work on my part with the help of H-shem. G-d willing, when my eyes stop twitching and I can get 5 seconds to myself (maybe not again for the next 18+ years) I will start posting more regularly.

Speaking of posting, I made mention that some big changes were coming to The Frum Diaries, and you can see from the new logo, that The Frum Diaries is making a transition due to this huge life change for me. This blog has always been about my journey, and this new road I’ve just begun is very real and exciting. I’ve been draft blogging during my pregnancy, and I can’t wait to share some of my thoughts and real-life experiences with you all. I have never felt H-shem in my life more strongly than I have since I had the baby, so I am also excited to post about that part of my reality as well.

Thanks to everyone for their well wishes, and baby and I can’t wait to start this new journey of Frum Girl to Frum Mama with you all. Now I’m off to sleep while I can :).

 

One thought on “Frum Girl to Frum Mama

Leave a Reply

